Summer Self Portrait Photo Project

I know it’s really late right now, but given my escapades for the evening, it’s no wonder I’m posting this later than I had originally planned. But that’s ok in the grand scheme of things because I have news for you. Check out the new page, Summer Self Portrait Photo Project, linked at the top of the blog (right next to the ‘About Me‘ link). Why? Because I’ve got some good stuff planned for this summer and I think you’ll enjoy it. It’s not something I’m used to, but given the circumstances and the desired effect I want to achieve, I think it’ll be worth my while and yours. So go ahead. Click on the page. Or get there from the following link and enjoy my Summer Self Portrait Photo Project! 😀 Goodnight!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Kelly Cummins-Latham
    Jun 15, 2011 @ 10:18:17

    I really like this! So glad to see you be so creative!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

