Monochrome Monday Temporary Hiatus

Dear Readers,

So obviously it’s Monday and that normally denotes a new Monochrome Monday post. However, I’m running a little low on worthy monochromatic pieces to showcase. It also doesn’t help that I’m on photography hiatus (not for much longer, might I add). But until I am able to get back out there and produce more “award-winning” black n’ white photos for your viewing pleasure, I’m going to have to put a halt to MM posts for the next week or so. But don’t worry! I’ve still got plenty of other material to show to make up for this. I’ve realized in my short time blogging that Monochrome Monday attracts some of the highest traffic rates for my blog, and that is why I love posting on Mondays. So be ready. MM‘s triumphant return is vastly approaching, and when it does, it’s going to be superstar quality!

– Rhonda

Leave a Reply

