New Winter Break Challenge

As you all have probably noticed, there was still no Monochrome Monday yesterday. Well, we’re still on hiatus there, but I promise I’m working on it. However, there is no need to be too sad because I do have a quick post and a personal challenge to offer you today to make up for it.

Since I am now on winter break (and loving every single minute of it), I have all kinds of time to devote to photography. I’ve given myself the challenge of taking pictures wherever I go for the next 3 weeks. I have two different cameras (my fancy Nikon and my regular Sanyo point-and-shoot), and I will always have at least one of them with me. So be looking out for some of the “works of art” that I am bound to take (you know, when I’m not taking pictures of me and my friends). But until then, please enjoy this picture from winter ’09. And have a great Tuesday!

Leave a Reply

