No Monochrome Monday Today

Hi, everyone. No MM post today. It’s been one of the worst days ever for me. Several meetings from 10 a.m. to 10 p.m. Stood in line for an hour to get validated, something that only takes all of one minute to complete (validation = going to student services and claiming that I am still a student then getting a little colorful sticker placed on my i.d. This semester, the sticker is Big Bird yellow). Went to the bookstore to pick up my books (at least I spent about $200 less than I usually do). And now I am sitting at work. I have had very little time to myself all day. Pair all of that with just the general thought of being back on campus and classes starting tomorrow…too much for one day (not to mention the problems I experienced last night – and true, none of this sounds bad; it’s more stressful than anything really). Anyway. Monochrome Monday should be back up and running next week, and I’m hoping to continue with the revelation of photos from my Pumped Up Kicks shoot over the course of the next few days. Just bear with me. This is going to be a long week what with class and work and meetings and everything in between. But as soon as I get back into the swing of things, I’ll get back to posting. Have a great rest of the evening!

Leave a Reply

