Pumped Up Kicks Look #5: Michelle (pt. 2)

Hello, everyone. Sorry it’s taken me so long to post another update from my photo shoot. I’m only in the second week of the semester, but I feel like I’ve been in school for ages (which, when you think about it, is actually true). Anyway, I’m going to pretend like I’m paying attention in my nutrition class while I write this post for you all (man, I am such a good student). It’s part two of Michelle’s pictures, and let me remind you that this is the half with all the disturbing…well…why don’t you just see for yourself:

I eat boys up, breakfast and lunch.

Then when I’m thirsty, I drink their blood.

Carnivore animal; I am a cannibal.

I want your liver on a platter.

Use your finger to stir my tea.

Be too sweet and you’ll be a goner.

I’ll pull a Jeffery Dahmer.

I am cannibal!

I love you…I warned you.

RAWR!

Hahaha! If you know Michelle, you know that this is the epitome of her hilarity. Who knew that a little (edible) fake blood and a doll (whose head refused to come off) could go such a long way? I’m sure you might have been expecting more blood, and truthfully, I do have some example of those, but because I’m supposed to be paying attention to this lecture on government health agencies, I do not have time to look for them. Still, this is hilarious and disturbing all at once.

Ok, I’m going to go be a good student now. The next model will be revealed soon. Have a great day (and try not to have nightmares).

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. April Snodgrass
    Jan 19, 2012 @ 13:45:57

    Since it is Michelle, it is just funny rather than disturbing. But the “Be too sweet…” makes me sick to my stomach. I don’t know how you took the picture. I think I would have thrown up.

    Reply

    • Rhonda13
      Jan 19, 2012 @ 14:29:11

      Your “cringe threshold” has definitely declined. Like the bug pinching that guy’s eardrum that I told you about…hahaha! (Don’t hate me.) =]

      Reply

Leave a Reply

