Flight of the Balloons: Sneak Peek

Who wants a first glimpse at my latest photo session? I actually just got done editing all the images, and let me tell you, I am beyond impressed with myself. Like, I don’t even mean to sound/be conceited. I have actually surprised myself with the photos from my session with Felicita Thursday afternoon. Even in direct sunlight and 100 degree temp, we braved the start of a ridiculous heat wave and churned out possibly the best pictures I have taken to date. But enough chitchat; why don’t you decide for yourself what you think of these few finished products from the shoot:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

As you can see, we had quite the day. Sunny skies, summery attire, and even some new scenery that I’ve never used in my photography before. I cannot wait to show you all some of the other images from this session. I’m building up anticipation (much like The Rocky Horror Picture Show) because my favorite images from the shoot deserve a proper post, not just this lazy one I’m drafting before I go to bed. So be on the lookout! More of my Flight of the Balloons shoot with Felicita is to come very soon! Until then, it’s bedtime for this college girl. Night!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. nonoymanga
    Jun 29, 2012 @ 02:15:10

    The colors are beautiful!!! Cheers Nonoy Manga

    Reply

Leave a Reply

