Inspiration Station: A Sense of Self

New segment time! Sort of. Anyway. To produce the images that you see here so often, I do a great deal of research first.

I’m always in search of new ideas for photo projects, and I often rely on the work of others to give me something to strive for. My ultimate goal in my photography is to improve upon my current skill level, and one of the best ways to do that is by studying what other talented photographers are doing. In doing so, I not only find out about the latest trends in photography (equipment, styles, etc.), but I also find inspiration for my own work. No two photographers are the same, but we tend to feed off of each other to create the art that our fans see. The following is some of the inspiration I have found when thinking about capturing the essence of one’s self on camera:

A Sense of Self Inspiration

Leave a Reply

