THANK YOU!

Today is such a good day! I pulled a late night to finish a research paper that was due this morning, turned it and feel like a weight has been lifted off my shoulders. I’m officially done with classes for the semester, and though I have a few more lengthy assignments to complete and a couple of finals to take next week, I feel like I can breathe a little easier in knowing that I am just one step closer to having three weeks off to relax and explore the island. But today is great for another reason:

McClish Photography Studios reached 100 followers!

Yes, ONE HUNDRED!

And I couldn’t be more excited! Sure, there are tons of other (photography) blogs out there with hundreds, sometimes thousands, of followers, but my readers are the absolute best out there. I have been so incredibly blessed to even be able to share my art, my stories, and my life with so many other talented, diverse people. I couldn’t imagine what this photographic experience would be like if I didn’t have such devoted followers to share it with every week. Thank you all for the likes, the comments, and simply for taking time out of your daily lives to read about mine. Whether you’ve been here from the very beginning or are just getting on board, know that I can’t wait to bring you all along for the ride as I continue in my artistic journey. So here’s to 100 followers:

100 Followers

From McClish Photography to you, THANK YOU!

Leave a Reply

