No Monochrome Monday Today

Hi there, Face here. Sorry, wrong thing.

Hey guys. It is with much sadness that I must report that there will be no Monochrome Monday today. It is finals week here at the University of Hawai’i, and I am waist deep in writing these final papers. I’m almost done with my teaching philosophy (just a few more quotes to insert), and I still have seven more pages to write for my Disney Princess paper. So with the pressure I’ve put on myself to finish this all in a timely enough manner so that I can go home and watch old episodes of Extreme Makeover: Home Edition, I haven’t been able to prepare for a new MM. Don’t worry, though; I should be back to my old shenanigans soon.

But if you haven’t heard from me by early next week, send for help.

To make up for it, here’s a picture of me looking completely unimpressed in the library:

Ain't Nobody Got Time For Finals

Wish me luck! And happy Monday!

Leave a Reply

